New Committee Chairs

Please join us in welcoming two new committee chairs; Lisa Horishney is the chairperson of the Workplace Safety & Health Committee and Michael Wright is the chairperson of the Job Evaluation Committee! With many thanks to the outgoing chairpersons we look forward to the experience and fresh perspective Michael and Lisa will bring to these committees. Please contact the committee chairs directly if you are interested in joining their team. More committee chairs will be announced in the coming months.